Simplicity – Small & Cheap

Living simply & cheaply…wherever you are!

Menu Plan Monday

mpm8-1

Wow.  I so have no idea what to cook this week.    I’m still trying to clear stuff from my pantry & I won’t be shopping this week and I have a test run for AngelFood Ministries to pick up on Saturday so I don’t want to have a ton of leftovers.

Monday – Leftovers from previous days BBQ-ing 🙂

Tuesday – Corned Beef w/Wild Rice & Freezer Veggies

Wednesday -LO Polish Sausage w/Eggs & LO Waffles

Thursday -LO Corned Beef, Rice, Veggies

Friday – Lipton Noodles w/Tuna on Instant Potatoes

Saturday – Hamburgers, Baked Beans,

Sunday – LO from week

Starting next week, I will be creating meals from the AngelFood Ministries delivery.     Should be interesting; I’ve never used them before.   Visit Orgjunkie.com for more meal ideas.

May 25, 2009 - Posted by | Menu Plan Monday |

1 Comment »

  1. I’m doing some blog visiting tonight while watching “Raising the Bar”. We just got digital satellite on Friday. We actually went without cable for over a year.
    I’m looking forward to watching the new season of “The Closer”.
    Your menu looks delicious.
    I hope you and your family had a great Memorial Day.
    Happy MPM.

    Comment by Rona | May 25, 2009


Leave a Reply

