Simplicity – Small & Cheap

Living simply & cheaply…wherever you are!

A Week? That’s it?

Yes.   Late last night it hit me that I only have one week to finish preparing for Christmas, clean my house, put way(or throw out) everything that’s been in limbo for 9 months, and pack everything that I think I’ll need or want and (here is the important part) FIT into the tiny camper & ski rack.    Ugh.

Today I think I’m going to finish the scrapbooks & scan them, wrap gifts, address/stuff Xmas letters, and finish packing & prepping the office if there is still time (doubt it but you never know).

Tomorrow, I’ll get down to the nitty gritty of cleaning & packing.

December 12, 2008 - Posted by | pre trip planning

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

